Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts

At your service.

 Where to Buy

United States & Territories

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Skip Steffen
ATRO
VP Sales (573) 290-4002
 (618) 444-0557
ssteffen@atrobushing.com
Tony Guardino
ATRO
West Region Sales Manager (530) 409-4200tguardino@atrobushing.com
Todd Ziems
ATRO
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
South Carolina
 (321) 313-8163tziems@atrobushing.com
Efren Lejano
ATRO
Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
 (615) 604-9825elejano@atrobushing.com
Tim Bradley
Enders & Associates
Arizona
California (southeast)
Nevada (south)
 (602) 881-7866
 (480) 361-4966
tbradley@teamenders.com
Garrett Funk
Enders & Associates
California (central coast,
north/central LA area)
 (562) 335-1198gfunk@teamenders.com
Dwayne Bivins
Enders & Associates
California (north)
Nevada (north)
 (559) 760-5689dbivins@teamenders.com
Joe Krieger
Enders & Associates
California (south) (909) 900-3353jkrieger@teamenders.com
Hank Meira
American Sales Technology
Caribbean
Puerto Rico
 (813) 382-9287
 (888) 530-8040
hank@astrep.com
Bob Atkinson
Atkinson Sales Company
Colorado
Montana
Wyoming
 (303) 761-1898
 (303) 808-4903
  (303) 781-8035
batkinson@atkinsonsales.com
Tom McDermott
ATRO
Connecticut
Deleware
Massachusetts
Maryland
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont
 (617) 968-2407tmcdermott@atrobushing.com
Mike Nelson
Atkinson Sales Company
Denver Area
Wyoming
 (303) 761-1898
 (720) 648-8777
 (303) 781-8035
mnelson@atkinsonsales.com
Tom Callahan
ATRO
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Oklahoma (north)
 (913) 225-2902tcallahan@atrobushing.com
Reed Miller
Enders & Associates
Idaho (west)
Oregon
 (360) 750-4889
  (503) 799-2702
 (360) 750-5623
rmiller@teamenders.com
Ken Linton
Atkinson Sales Company
Idaho
Utah
Wyoming (west)
 (801) 849-8406
 (801) 232-3988
 (801) 849-8406
klinton@atkinsonsales.com
Kevin Johnson
ATRO
Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Michigan
 (419) 410-6945kjohnson@atrobushing.com
Chad Mecl
Reese Company
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
 (715) 247-2956
 (651) 249-8774
 (715) 990-6718
cmecl@somtel.net
Brian Herrington
ATRO
North Carlolina
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia
 (216) 970-4066bherrington@atrobushing.com
Steve Higgins
Atkinson Sales Company
New Mexico
Texas (El Paso ONLY)
 (505) 341-9062
 (505) 270-2500
 (505) 341-0142
ahiggins@atkinsonsales.com
Ted Ward
ATRO
Oklahoma(south)
Texas
 (512) 818-2064tward@atrobushing.com
Rob Orndorff
Enders & Associates
Washington (509) 954-4405rorndorff@teamenders.com
Brad Hesse
Reese Company
Wisconsin (847) 274-5539bradhesse@gmail.com

Canada

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Jim Lane
Pro Force Canada
Alberta (647) 274-3251jim@proforcecanada.ca
Mark Burns
Pro Force Canada
Alberta (647) 284-8667mark@proforcecanada.ca
Jean Labrie
Pro Force Canada
Manitoba (514) 347-0946jean@proforcecanada.ca
Marsh Franchuk
Pro Force Canada
Manitoba (780) 721-2122marsh@proforcecanada.ca
Pat Quaghebeur
Pro Force Canada
Manitoba
Ontario (NW)
Saskatchewan
 (403) 612-6998pat@proforcecanada.ca
Ryan Fritsch
Pro Force Canada
Ontario (204) 292-8370ryan@proforcecanada.ca
Colin Toews
Pro Force Canada
Ontario (204) 890-3011colin@proforcecanada.ca
Chuck Fritsch
Pro Force Canada
Quebec (204) 291-2080chuck@proforcecanada.ca
Yves Lamoureux
Pro Force Canada
Quebec (514) 893-5021yves@proforcecanada.ca

Export

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Carlos Gonzalez
Lasco
Export (978) 539-8927
 (210) 882-8842
cgonzalez@lascotruckparts.com
Joe Figueroa
Lasco
Export (978) 774-4223
 (978) 750-0388
jfigueroa@lascotruckparts.com

For all inquiries outside of the US and Canada please contact our export customer service representative.

Robin Weidman

Export Customer Service Representative
 Direct: (573) 290-3358
 Fax: (866) 920-2005
 Email: rweidman@atrobushing.com

OEM

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Tom Noser
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Colorado
Kansas
Missouri
 (314) 616-9036tnoser@vicoassociates.com
Jacob Gay
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Illinois
 (224) 423-4335jgay@vicoassociates.com
Joe Gales
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Michigan
Ohio
Kentucky
Inidana
 (574) 339-1650jgales@vicoassociates.com
Steven Trees
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Mississippi
Alabama
Georgia
Florida
 (229) 834-2019strees@vicoassociates.com
Brandon Revak
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
North Dakota
South Dakoa
Minnesota
 (651) 403-9392brevak@vicoassociates.com
Eric Siech
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Nebraska
Iowa
 (641) 330-5180esiech@vicoassociates.com
Jeff Walker
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Northeast
 (717) 572-8980jwalker@vicoassociates.com
Dwight Quinlan
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Tennessee
West Virginia
Virginia
North Carloina
South Carolina
 (336) 255-5868dquinlan@vicoassociates.com
Michael Schott
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Texas
Oklahoma
Arkansa
Louisiana
 (214) 850-9121mschott@vicoassociates.com
Ryan Fiedler
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
West
 (425) 281-2102rfiedler@vicoassociates.com
Brad Dickinson
Vico Associates, Inc.
OEM
Wisconsin
 (847) 778-6129bdickinson@vicoassociates.com