Sales Contacts | ATRO Engineered Systems, Inc.

Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts

At your service.

 ATRO Distributor Locator

United States & Territories

 Swipe table right for columns.

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Rogelio Lemus
ATRO
VP Sales & Marketing (248) 207-2469rlemus@atrobushing.com
Matt Perkins
ATRO
Sales and Marketing Manager (573) 290-3355mperkins@atrobushing.com
Carrie Hardy
ATRO
National Accounts
Sales Manager
 (989) 450-0725chardy@atrobushing.com
Jake Homstad
ATRO
Western
Regional Sales Manager
 (480) 232-3814jhomstad@atrobushing.com
Tom McDermott
ATRO
Canada & Eastern
Regional Sales Manager
 (617) 968-2407tmcdermott@atrobushing.com
Alejandro Ayala
ATRO
Channel Manager (989) 395-2345aayala@atrobushing.com
Drake Piper
ATRO
Channel Manager
Steer King
 (800) 325-6114dpiper@atrobushing.com
Todd Ziems
ATRO
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
South Carolina
 (321) 313-8163tziems@atrobushing.com
Tysen Janak
ATRO
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
 (986) 777-1802tjanak@atrobushing.com
Jake Homstad
ATRO
Arizona
New Mexico
 (480) 232-3814jhomstad@atrobushing.com
Alejandro Ayala
ATRO
Arkansas
Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
 (989) 395-2345aayala@atrobushing.com
Doug Amaya
ATRO
California
Nevada
 (909) 264-0616damaya@atrobushing.com
Roger Comer
ATRO
Colorado
Montana
Utah
Wyoming
 (303) 210-5676rcomer@atrobushing.com
Tom McDermott
ATRO
Connecticut
Delaware
Massachusetts
Maryland
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont
 (617) 968-2407tmcdermott@atrobushing.com
Tom Callahan
ATRO
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Oklahoma (north)
 (913) 225-2902tcallahan@atrobushing.com
Kevin Johnson
ATRO
Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Michigan
 (419) 410-6945kjohnson@atrobushing.com
Chad Mecl
Reese Company
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
 (651) 249-8774chadmecl@me.com
Tom McDermott
ATRO
North Carolina
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia
 (617) 968-2407tmcdermott@atrobushing.com
Charlie Farish
ATRO
Oklahoma (south)
Texas
 (501) 672-2435cfarish@atrobushing.com
Brad Hesse
Reese Company
Wisconsin (847) 274-5539bradhesse@gmail.com
Hank Meira
American Sales
Technology
Caribbean
Puerto Rico
 (813) 382-9287
 (888) 530-8040
hank@astrep.com

ATRO Sales Team Map

Canada

 Swipe table right for columns.

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Jim Lane
Pro Force Canada
Ontario
Maritimes
 (647) 274-3251jim@proforcecanada.ca
Marsh Franchuk
Pro Force Canada
Alberta
British Columbia
 (780) 721-2122marsh@proforcecanada.ca
Pat Quaghebeur
Pro Force Canada
Alberta
British Columbia
 (403) 612-6998pat@proforcecanada.ca
Colin Toews
Pro Force Canada
Manitoba
Saskatchewan
Ontario (NW)
 (204) 890-3011colin@proforcecanada.ca
Chuck Fritsch
Pro Force Canada
Manitoba
Saskatchewan
Ontario (NW)
 (204) 291-2080chuck@proforcecanada.ca
Yves Lamoureux
Pro Force Canada
Quebec (514) 893-5021yves@proforcecanada.ca
Ryan Fritsch
Pro Force Canada
Operations Manager (204) 292-8370ryan@proforcecanada.ca
Tracey Toews
Pro Force Canada
Customer Service: Western (204) 298-3937tracey@proforcecanada.ca
Lynda Gauvreau
Pro Force Canada
Customer Service: Eastern (514) 244-4121lynda@proforcecanada.ca

Export

 Swipe table right for columns.

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Jose L. LedesmaExport
Central America
Mexico
 +5255 52917950
 +5255 60706818
jose.ledesmag59@gmail.com
jlledesma@prodigy.net.mx
Carlos Gonzalez
Lasco
Export
Carribean
South America
 (978) 539-8927
 (210) 882-8842
cgonzalez@lascotruckparts.com
Joe Figueroa
Lasco
Export
Carribean
South America
 (978) 774-4223
 (978) 750-0388
jfigueroa@lascotruckparts.com

For all inquiries outside of the US and Canada please contact our export customer service representative.

Robin Weidman

Export Customer Service Representative
 Direct: (573) 290-3358
 Fax: (866) 920-2005
 Email: rweidman@atrobushing.com

OEM

 Swipe table right for columns.

 Name  Territory  Phone  Email
Brad Dickinson
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 1
OEM
Michigan-UP
Wisconsin
 (847) 778-6129bdickinson@vicoassociates.com
Brandon Revak
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 2
OEM
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
 (651) 403-9392brevak@vicoassociates.com
Zane Talkington
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 3
OEM
Colorado
Illinois-South
Indiana-Southwest
Kansas
Missouri
Tennessee-West
 (636) 887-6771ztalkington@vicoassociates.com
Michael Schott
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 4
OEM
Arkansas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas
 (214) 850-9121mschott@vicoassociates.com
Joe Gales
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 5
OEM
Indiana-Northeast
Michigan
Ohio
 (574) 339-1650jgales@vicoassociates.com
Steve Trees
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 6
OEM
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi
 (229) 834-2019strees@vicoassociates.com
Dwight Quinlan
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 7
OEM
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee-East
Virginia
West Virginia
 (336) 255-5868dquinlan@vicoassociates.com
Henry Seidel
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 8
OEM
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
 (610) 223-1082hseidel@vicoassociates.com
Ryan Fiedler
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 9
Territory 12
OEM
Arizona
California
Nevada
Utah
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
 (425) 281-2102rfiedler@vicoassociates.com
Cam Cochran
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 10
OEM
Illinois-North
Indiana-Northwest, Central, Southeast
Kentucky
 (612) 760-9166ccochran@vicoassociates.com
Eric Siech
Vico Associates, Inc.
Territory 11
OEM
Iowa
Nebraska
 (641) 330-5180esiech@vicoassociates.com

ATRO Vico OEM Sales Territory Map